Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

5 rating

Great stylists

5 rating

Great service and friendly staff

4 rating

Nellie did an awesome job. One of the best haircuts I've had In a while. Only thing holding back from 5 stars was it said my hair stylist would be ready to see me in 40 min when I checked in online. Showed up exactly when it said to and still waited 10 min. Cant complain though. The team did a great job for being busy on a sunday!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
ty y. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great stylists"

5
Bob H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Great service and friendly staff"

4
Ryan S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Nellie did an awesome job. One of the best haircuts I've had In a while. Only thing holding back fro"

5
Kimberly C. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Easy online check in, staff was very nice, place was clean and haircut was quick and exactly cut the"

5
Kris C. | January 17, 2020 Google

"The gals there are always very sweet, friendly, and beautiful... and always do a great job. Been goi"

5
Bill | January 17, 2020 Google

"It doesn't matter if it's your 1st visit or your 50th, you are always treated like a friend and you "

5
Keri K. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"5 star service every time! stylists are very friendly and our experience is always first class"

1
Eric V. | December 15, 2019 Google

"So I get on the app and set the appointment. Says 10:55 for my preferred stylist. Show up at 10:50, "

5
Anthony | November 30, 2019 Google

"I like to come here for my haircut. Many other places around don't get it right, but they do"

1
Patrick C. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/R5vYcrj8VkdaYi4ga0cbXw?hrid=Cy-ey9yHFYKe57XmZ2EB4A"