Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

5 rating

Greatly appreciated

5 rating

Great hair cut. My wife couldn't keep her hands off me afterwards.

5 rating

It was awesome!!! Brenda went over what I wanted and made sure we were on the same page. She did an excellent job. She is very nice and easy to commicate with. Thank you!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
red8 r. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Greatly appreciated"

5
Toad 1. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. My wife couldn't keep her hands off me afterwards."

5
chris h. | June 13, 2020 Google

" It was awesome!!! Brenda went over what I wanted and made sure we were on the same page. She did an"

2
Phillip C. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut, though adding kids to your visit is a chore and online check in does not"

5
Doug C. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Been going here for years, they're fantastic! And I need to go now! And eta on when you'll be reope"

5
R.J. M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Really attentive care by all the ladies."

5
Ethan W. | March 5, 2020 Google

"The screens are something to stare when I don't want to make eye contact or interact with the person"

5
Sharon O. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Everyone is so friendly! We love our stylists!"

5
Patrick M. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Good haircut..better scalp massage"

5
ty y. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great stylists"