Third Party Reviews

4
Jasmin Nelson | July 16, 2018 |

"Efficient and affordable haircuts for my boys. Scheduling system takes some getting used to."

1
Michael Martinson | July 19, 2018 |

"2 hour waits."

1
crystal LPS | August 01, 2018 |

"One sour apple working here. She has to much attitude and is not customer friendly. Second time comming and treats you like trash. Will not go to this location again. I will not go here again lost business. And will not refer again."

5
Mike M. | July 18, 2018 |

"Went in today and got my hair cut by Brenda. What an amazing job. I let things get a bit shaggy and my beard could've been a contestant on "Beards Gone Wild", if that is even a thing. In no time at all she had me looking like a respectable family man once again. Thanks Brenda! God bless Sport Clips!!! God bless America!!!"

1
T T. | July 18, 2018 |

"I signed in online, I showed up 10 minutes before they suggested time and checked in. It's still sad the way it was 19 minutes so I waited. I was then on deck for 10 minutes to get a haircut. The manager then walked to the front counter and called somebody's name that was for spots down the list. All were waiting for first available including myself. The rest of us in the lobby looked at each other like what was that? I then went and asked why I went from on deck back to a 19 minute wait time and she just said, "oh it'll only be a couple minutes, don't worry. He has been waiting here for about 20 minutes." What?!? I have waited for almost an hour. Time for new management. Won't be back there. I'll fine somewhere else to get a $40 haircut."

4
Justin Pleasants | June 26, 2018 |

"A little spendy but you get great service."

5
Michele F. | March 18, 2018 |

"Always receive the best service with Brenda! My son won't go anywhere else. Friendly, quick, efficient!"

5
Vernon W. | June 16, 2018 |

"This is definitely the best location for Sports Clips. The entire team is like family and they treat their clients the same way. Saturdays are definitely busy and the wait can get long, but it's worth it. Clean cuts and always shampoo. Highly recommend!"

5
Toby Popejoy | June 12, 2018 |

"I get my hair cut here often. Kaylynn cuts my hair most often and she is great! She is very skilled and is fun to talk with also. This is a busy busy shop and Kaylynn does a great job of handling the volume and always has a smile on her face even when they are swamped. Brenda and Angie have also cut my hair here and they do a fantastic job as well. I am pretty particular about who cuts my hair and all 3 of these wonderful ladies do a great job. I utilize the new online check in and I love it. As a local business owner I am very busy and it allows me to show up for my appointment rather than wait. I really hate seeing negative feedback from people about wait time. So, you are mad because they do a lot of business? That's confusing. I always book online and never have an issue. The shop is busy because they have a lot of talented people working here, otherwise there would be no line right? Anyhow, when you look at reviews i hope you see how many reviews a person has posted and if they are all hate or if they post about positive experiences also and take it all into consideration. If a person has 4 total reviews and they are all negative, well there you go. Bonney Lake sport clips is great, good people, and a busy shop yes so I suggest you sign up and book online. Great job gals! Thank you"

5
Toby P. | June 12, 2018 |

"I get my hair cut here often. Kaylynn cuts my hair most often and she is great! She is very skilled and is fun to talk with also. This is a busy busy shop and Kaylynn does a great job of handling the volume and always has a smile on her face even when they are swamped. Brenda and Angie have also cut my hair here and they do a fantastic job as well. I am pretty particular about who cuts my hair and all 3 of these wonderful ladies do a great job. I utilize the new online check in and I love it. As a local business owner I am very busy and it allows me to show up for my appointment rather than wait. I really hate seeing negative feedback from people about wait time. So, you are mad because they do a lot of business? That's confusing. I always book online and never have an issue. The shop is busy because they have a lot of talented people working here, otherwise there would be no line right? Anyhow, when you look at reviews i hope you see how many reviews a person has posted and if they are all hate or if they post about positive experiences also and take it all into consideration. Bonney Lake sport clips is great, good people, and a busy shop yes so I suggest you sign up and book online. Great job gals! Thank you"