Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

1 rating

We have a very busy schedule and called for an appointment with a few open times throughoutthe week. We were told we had to download an app, request an appointment and wait until it was our turn. This is ridiculous!

2 rating

Way too long of a wait, way too expensive. Should have a price for people not wanting the hair wash, etc.

4 rating

Always happy environment but since covid you have to sign up 3 hours in advance

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

1
christy f. | October 30, 2021 Google

" We have a very busy schedule and called for an appointment with a few open times throughoutthe week"

2
Peterson3 | August 6, 2021 Google

" Way too long of a wait, way too expensive. Should have a price for people not wanting the hair wash"

4
Justin B. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Always happy environment but since covid you have to sign up 3 hours in advance"

1
Phillip C. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut, though adding kids to your visit is a chore and online check in does not"

5
Happy H. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut, very friendly and professional team."

3
Georgia W. | March 31, 2021 Google

" All the stylist that have cut my son's hair has always done a basic job. Out of the 3 hair cuts I h"

4
Garrett L. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Mostly great. Never displeased always come out looking great. And don't forget the hot towel VIP Ye"

5
Brian L. | February 25, 2021 Google

" They do great work!"

1
jackson p. | February 9, 2021 Google

" so i have a mullet and i asked for a 1/4 inch-1/2 an inch off the top and the lady took off a inch "

1
Kellen D. | February 4, 2021 Google

" They gave me a Tyrone cut and made it look bad"