Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

5 rating

Awesome as always

5 rating

I called in they gave me a time I arrived, my hair stylist was ready to cut my hair. She was very polite and we spoke of things around us.

5 rating

I really enjoyed my Haircut. This is truly an amazing experience. I did a men?s haircut and it also has a package deal of washing as well as head massage. The store also has a sports related theme which I did not expect. I will definitely come back here again and I would others to visit as well.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Mike M. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always"

5
Larry L. | December 21, 2020 Google

" I called in they gave me a time I arrived, my hair stylist was ready to cut my hair. She was very p"

5
Eagle Y. | December 17, 2020 Google

" I really enjoyed my Haircut. This is truly an amazing experience. I did a men?s haircut and it also"

5
Susan H. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Always my bonus son's favorite place to get haircut"

5
DoveAnn C. | October 17, 2020 Google

" We absolutely love Amanda. She has always been amazing with my boys. She's the only one we will see"

2
Tyler M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Would have been a good visit but they wouldn't honor a coupon I had for a free haircut. I got the c"

1
Antonella M. | October 6, 2020 Google

" If you can get close enough to cut my hair, why can't my boyfriend get a close shave? Seems a littl"

5
Tim H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Angie and Nellie did a fantastic job as usual! Covid precautions are second nature to them as they'"

1
Krystle S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" DO NOT RECOMMEND!!! My husband brought our 3 year old to get both their haircuts and they required "

5
Sid S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Brandi is the best hair stylist manager in the city of Bonney lake... excellent customer service wi"