Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

4 rating

Check in system sucks

2 rating

I am a guy who requires a simple haircut, a 51 minute wait time is unacceptable, I have a lunch hour (30) minutes and it varies so an app is not an option. 2nd time coming here. First time was a bit of a wait as well. Maybe they should hire more stylists being wait time seems to be a major issue with many sports clips reviews.

5 rating

Service is the best

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Keith D. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Check in system sucks"

2
Will C. | June 5, 2019 Google

"I am a guy who requires a simple haircut, a 51 minute wait time is unacceptable, I have a lunch hour"

5
R. M. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Service is the best"

4
Alexis H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"It has been a good experience - just make sure to get the app and check in WELL before you go. Could"

5
Aaron B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Good, consistent haircuts"

5
Olivia B. | April 5, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend and I had a great experience here; he really enjoyed the scalp massage and his hair was"

3
Bill C. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Solon for dudes better open your wallet. I'll stick to barbers was just looking for a new place in t"

5
Tom S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They keep notes on your preferences and offer premium services."

1
Caleb K. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Walked in at 4:25pm and was asked to leave because they close at 5 and the rest of the barbers cheer"

5
Paul S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Candace cut my hair perfectly, she took time to really discuss what I wanted and suggested a style t"