Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

3 rating

I wish they would put on their website that they cut womens hair! Everytime I want to get my haircut (usually on Wed when I get paid) they are closed! 😢 I also like Marney to cut my hair but she is never there when I need my haircut. I always end up going to Puyallup Sport Clips due to Bonney Lake being closed. They are not as good.

5 rating

SportClips is a good place to get a hair cut and friendly service

5 rating

I walked in on Friday to check wait times. Unfortunately I couldn't get my son in, but I was greeted by a very informative team! Not only did they apologize for the wait times, but they educated me on downloading the app, all while still cutting hair...Multitasking! Thank you for the info, I'll be back for sure.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

3
Terry N. | July 27, 2022 Overall Experience

"I wish they would put on their website that they cut womens hair! Everytime I want to get my haircut"

5
Cameron K. | November 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"SportClips is a good place to get a hair cut and friendly service "

5
Kristin R. | February 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"I walked in on Friday to check wait times. Unfortunately I couldn't get my son in, but I was greeted"

2
Eddie L. | December 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"Wow I walked in and thought for sure they would have the Ravens and 49ers game on, but no. That game"

2
Jim C. | November 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"The stylist are great and I have been going there for years but this new online checkin is the worst"

5
R M. | July 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best location for the most relaxing experience! As advertised....Bonney Lake Sport Clips is awesome"

2
Jennifer P. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Wait times are horrible. I have been bringing my son here since his very first haircut four years "

5
Shawn S. | May 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Our family takes our two boys to Sport Clips in Bonney Lake over any other near by hair salon becaus"

5
terry r | August 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"this place is awesome , been going here for 8 years, needs more barbers but its all good !!!"

5
terry R | May 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"been going here for about 7 years now, season ticket holder. outstanding !!!! the only place I will "