Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bonney Lake

Write a review

3 rating

Solon for dudes better open your wallet. I'll stick to barbers was just looking for a new place in the area to get a basic haircut. The cut was good but I dont need all the towel on the face and a hair wash etc. 3 star just for the expense but the place was nice and cut was good but for a 10.00 haircut ends up being 30.00 here. Place again not bad just not what I was expecting.

5 rating

They keep notes on your preferences and offer premium services.

1 rating

Walked in at 4:25pm and was asked to leave because they close at 5 and the rest of the barbers cheered. Kinda rude experience when my hair takes 5 minutes to cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
Bill C. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Solon for dudes better open your wallet. I'll stick to barbers was just looking for a new place in t"

5
Tom S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"They keep notes on your preferences and offer premium services."

1
Caleb K. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Walked in at 4:25pm and was asked to leave because they close at 5 and the rest of the barbers cheer"

5
Paul S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Candace cut my hair perfectly, she took time to really discuss what I wanted and suggested a style t"

4
Nick R. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good haircuts. Prices are decent. Waiting times can be a nightmare so make sure y"

5
Kylie N. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Stephanie did an amazing job with my 2yr old today. Checked in online and arrived at the suggested t"

5
Muthanna A. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Amazing ladies there! Great service and always so helpful. I go to Nellie! So good, and funny as hel"

5
Devin T. | January 12, 2019 Facebook

"I had taken my child to a couple other salons before I came here and no one was up for it. Either de"

1
Margi M. | November 9, 2018 Haircut

"My grandson got his hair cut here. As a teenager he likes to look good. The haircut was horrible. He"

2
Jim C. | November 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"The stylist are great and I have been going there for years but this new online checkin is the worst"